A BRIEF REPORT

On

AN INTEGRATED COMMUNICATION AND OUTREACH PROGRAMME

Theme :- A One Day Students Awareness Programme on Systematic Voter's Election and electoral Participating (SVEEP)



Organised by:-

Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Central Bureau of Communication Government of India Regional Office, Imphal associate with E.L.C. and IQAC S.K.W.C., Nambol, Manipur

A Report

To,

The Principal,

S. Kula Women's College, Nambol.

Subject:- A One-day Integrated Communication and Outreach programme

on Systematic Voter's Education and Election participation.

A One Day Integrated Communication and Outreach programme on Systematic Voter's Education and Electoral participation was held on 4th March, 2024 at Multipurpose Hall at 11:30 a.m. S. Kula Women's College, Nambol organised by Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Central Bureau of Communication Government of India Regional Office, Imphal associate with E.L.C. and IQAC S.K.W.C., Nambol, Manipur.

On this programme Thokchom Authory programme incharge CBC, Regional Office was Chief Guest, Dr. W. Robindro Singh, Principal S.K.W.C. was president's Ch. Komolini Devi, Assistant professor, ELC Nodal Officer, Dept. of Political Science and S.K.W.C. was Guest of Honour and Dr. Seram Bhogendra Singh, Associate professor H.O.D. Dept. of Sociology, Nodal Officer AIHSE.





On this programme Thongkhongmayum Tabasum Devi, 1st Semester Political Science was the Anchor. In this occasion to Lengyan were offer by Miss Kangujam Anjali Devi and Leimapokpam Velena Chanu the students of this college to the VIPs one by one respectively. The Welcome address was given by Miss Angonjambam Joymati Chanu, Dept. of Food Technology, 1st Semester, S. Kula Women's College, Nambol, Manipur.





The Welcome Address given by: Angonjambam Joymati Chanu, Dept. of Food Technology, 1st Semester.



On the programme the Chief Guest Thokchom Anthony Singh was delivered his speech about the EVM and VVPAT briefly.

The Guest of Honour Dr. S. Bhogendra Singh also was delivered his speech about the importance of Political participation and about how to increase the turnout of any election.



The Guest of Honour Ch. Komolini Devi was delivered her speech about the online and offline registrations and for new voters in detail.



The president Dr. W. Robindro Singh, Principal SKWC was delivered his speech about the registration of new voter's the role of presiding officer and birth of democracy.

There was an on-the-spot Quiz Contest held and also prizes along with certificate were handed over to the winners. The 1st Winner K. Kerina Devi, 6th Semester Political Science, Dept. of SKWC, Nambol, Manipur. Kiyam Anjali Devi, BCA 2nd Semester S. Kula women's College, Nambol, Manipur. Santhoibi Seram, 1st Semester Zoology Dept. and all attendances are also distributed certificated with cultural performances by M/S Sanakhuthek, a private registered troupe of CBC, R.O. Imphal.

QUIZ WINNERS:-



1st Quiz Winner – K. Kerina Devi, 6th Semester Political Science, Dept. of SKWC



2nd Quiz Winner :- Kiyam Anjali Devi, BCA 2nd Semester S. Kula women's College



3rd Quiz Winner :- Santhoibi Seram, 1st Semester Zoology Dept., SKWC, Nambol









Cultural performance by :- M/S Sanakhuthek a private regd. Troupe of CBC, R.O. Imphal.



The programme was ended up with the Vote of Thanks by Joymala Amakcham, 2nd Semester, and Department of Zoology.





04/03/2024		2
04/03/2011	Dat	Signofine
	- /	Spraha
SINO, Name	Class.	- 27
SINO Name	1992	September 1997
	151 SIM	10 Bidyallani
1 Wahengham Bidyalusani	BA 6 Sem	Sophia Owan.
	BA6th sem	Kerina
3 Konthoujam Kerina		1. Priya
4 Hawaibam Priya Dew	B.A 1st sem	A. Jerhma
3 Aheibam Jeshma Deni	B. A 1 N Sem	. 0
6 Angonjambam Sanamacha Devi	B.A. 15 3co	m A. Sanamacia
7 C 1 1 Care	BSc 1 d Sam	Sanathali
7 Sanathoibi Seram	BA 1st gem	A Sarda Divi
8 A. Sarda Devi	BCA 2nd Sen	
9 Kiyam Anjali Deru	BCA 2nd Sem	
10 Sainem Anbina Deri	and the same of th	O. Tonika Deal
11 Okuam Topacka Deni	1st.	M. Prumeshwari
12 Maibam Tremeshway Chang	1st sem	The Sanahal Chance
13 Thongbam Sanahal Chanu	B.SC 1st xm	W. Sichtra chan
14 Wahengham Suchetra cham	B.A 1st sem	L.C. Lanthoibi
15 Laighram Chanu Lantheibi	B.C.A 2nd Sem.	
16 Salam. Gyanushwoni Devi	B.Sc 1st Con	S. Gyanisham:
17 Khangang Piulu Rongmei	BSc 18 fem	Khamonei
18 Cavingthrantin panmei	O.B.C 1st gem	Gaisingthuantiu
18 Jonajam Joyanali Devi	B.Sc 18t Sim	1. Jaymati Devi
20 R.K. Sophiya Devi	B.Sc 1 St Sem BSc1 St Sem	R.K. Sophiya Devi
21 H. Rishma Devi	BSc 18t Bem	N. Bhabinisana.
22 M. Bhabirisana Devi	BCA4th sem	N. Bhabinisana.
23 Debia Leitan them	BCA 4 d. Sem	Osbie d
24 Sh. Rojita Duri	B.Sc. 18+ sem	Sh. Rojika -
25 Sh. Piyari Dui	BSc. 18+ Sem	Sh. Peyari Din-
26 Sh. Roshmi Deni	BSC.18+ sem	Sh. Roshni -
27 S. Sandhya Dui	BSC 18tsem	S. Sandhya
28 S. Kabita Dui	BSC 13t sm	S. Kabita -
29 Th. Radhapriyari Deni	B. t 18t Sem	a. Radlaprigari
1 - 13 abyleshila	B-Com 1st Sem	H. Bab zersaile
31. Malem nganbi. N	B. Com 1 st Len	n N. Maloung rela
V V	O' G'A I VO	Counsider (

SIM. Name	c ker	Date .significan
100	No. Company	9
32 0. Anjali chanu	On 'st Sem	O. Anjali
33 Salka Mutum	B.Sc. 1st Scon	Salka Mutum
34 L. Ichantombi	B.Sc M Som	L. Thantoms
35 which Th	BCA GH-Som	Alisha Th.
36 M. Roshmi Deni	BCA 6th sem	M. Roshoni Doni
17 Milony N	BCA 6th sem	Melory N.
38 Juman Julika chance	BSC 14 Jen BSC 14 Jen	y. Julika
39 Luxmi Samon	BSC 14 Sem	Luxmi S
to ANTELICA Chingkham	BSc ¹ Sem	BWJPIICA Ch.
41 marbam Tamphasana	BS 25 sem	
12 Noonem Roshita	BSCISI	N. Roshita
43 Thokchan Imili Newi	BCC 1St Se	m Gnili Th.
14 Binata Chingakham		m Binefa Ch
45 Angonjamban Nard		
46 Nongli manhi Toijam		um Nonglie
47 Angonjam Lingjenthaile	chance BFTot	rem Lingjebotharb
48 Pellim Sushitra Deve	BAIST	gem P. Sushita
49 Wahengbam Radhapiyari	Devi B.A 1 St	sen. w. Radhapiyar
50 Kangjam Furika Chanu	() a	
51 Dinam Rishika Deul		n O. Pishila Ou
52 Sweety Naorem	B. Se 1st sem	
53 Maibam Dayalanni Du	ui BA18 Sem	. M. Dayalaxm
54 Banabam Maikel char	ry BA. 1st Sen	n B. Maikel
35 Pratina Laiphram	B.A. 1st Se	n Pratimal.
56 Thomasjam Olibica Davi	B.A. ISTS	en Th. Olbie
57 Tongbran Basun Deu	i BSC 15 Se	m T Dasur
St Noonen Bho Bidyolus		en IV. Bidy aluxan
59 limon Jangita Son	Bole. 1st s.	im Adamgita
60 Angemjambam Pringe		im de Ruiglongka
61 Suring Thingbaijan		m Suliya The
62 Maissam Birda Ru	and the same of th	Jeh. Bonlarg
	B.Alsta	

SINO.	Name	ch8s	Date Jul
	nemlata daishram	B. A. 15+ Sem	Premlata daeshram
	yanglambam Roshibin	na B. A 1st Sen	M. Roshibina Dani
(()	reforam Nehin		(H/R),
57	S. Bhogendra	Smyl.	(Sovo.)
C8 _1		ap.	(commerce)
CP	50	V and the same of	20020
76	and the second	at the base is	The same of the sa
71		sie van i an	
72		(4x1) &1	
73	ale to the		El vier
74	to the Party	112	
75	E A LA	K. L.	
76	The second		
77)			
78			
79			and the second second
80	i de		The state of the s
8-1	71	and the same	The state of the s
82			
83			The state of the state of
84		1 4 44 4	
85			Control of the second
86			_
2 ع			
68	Sec. 7		
89	7-11		
90	4 4 4 A		
	Kar War		
	100		

Ch. Komolini Devi)

Asst. Professor, ELC Nodal Officer, Dept. of Political Science, S. Kula Women's College, Nambol, Manipur.