A - Report

To,

The Principal

S. Kula Women's College, Nambol

Sub :- One Day Awareness Programme on the topic "Hello Democracy".

One day awareness programme on the topic "Hello Democracy" was held on 5th December 2023 at 11:30 a.m. At S. Kula Women's College, Nambol organised by Electoral Literacy Club, SKWC and IQAC SKWC in collaboration with SVEEP ERO 24/Nambol Ac. On this programme L. Ishori Devi Asst. Professor Dept. of Biotechnology and Konsam Khelen Singh Asst. Professor Dept. of Manipuri were the anchors, Shree Tongbram Shyamkumar Singh S.D.O. Nambol Chief Guest was delivered his speech about the voter registration, Dr. W. Robindro Singh Principal S.K.W.C. President was delivered his speech about the voter registration, Nongmaithem Bijoy Singh S.D.C. Oinam Guest of Honour was delivered his speech about the voter registration, M. Binbin Singh S.D.C. Nambol was delivered his speech about the voter registration. A quiz program was also conducted.

The programme was ended up with the vote of thanks by Kh. Tombisana Singh, Asst. Professor Dept. of Human Rights.

Ch. Komolini Devi

ELC Nodal Officer-I

Ch. Konolini du '

S. Kula Women's College, Nambol,

Dept. of Political Science

Quiz Winners

1	Minarabha Huidrom (B.Sc. 1st Sem Maths) 2nd Prize Winner		
2	Tamphasana Chingakham (5th Sem. Biotechnology)		
3	Nungshithoi Devi (B.Com. 2nd Semester)		
4	Linthoi Irom (B.A. 5th Sem)		
5	Laishram Chanu Lanthoibi (BCA 1st Sem)		
6	Kiyam Anjali Devi (BCA 1st Sem)		
7	Alka Chingtham (B.A. 1st Sem Maths)		
8	Oinam Naocha Devi (B.Ed. 1st Sem)		





































		5. KW	a Womini
	One doy	Awareners Pre	gramme
5). N	Olala I la Student	elan	Signatur S
1	o Name of the Student	and 0 [0]Sa	Bidhyarani
- 2	Sorokhaibam Bidhyarani Chan	BA and sem (Plac)	Anamika w.
- 3	Anamika wahangham	BCA 1st Som	S. Aubina
4	Solom Gyaneshworn Deri	BSC 1st Som (Botany)	S. Ciyaneshwood
5	4/	BCA 1st Sem	K. Amjali Davi
6	Kiyam Anjali Devi Laishram Chanu Lanthoibi	BCA 1st Sem BA. Sta sem (Maniputi)	L.C. Lanthoisi
7	Ngangom Kanina Devi	BA. 5th sem (Manaputi)	Mg. Kovina Det
8	Samon Miledy	BA 1st sem buggaphy)	3. Milady
9	Tongbram Basum Devi	BOSC 1st Sem	To Basun
16	Tongboam Si Lotama Devi	BA Sth sem	T. Tilotama
1)	Tongbram Shelliya Deri	BSC Ist sem	\$ Shelbina
12	Laisbeam Bijaluxmi	BA 1st sem	L. Bijaluxa
13	Dyna Huidron	BA 1st Sem	Dyna Huidrism
14	M. Sanaton Dovi	BBE 1st Som	M. Sanaton Dri
15	Linthoinganki Arem	BSc. 2nd Sem	Linthoing subi An
16	Naorem Sananu	B. Sc 2nd Seur	N. Sananu
17	O. Radhapiyari	13. A and sem	O ladhapiyari
18	M. Sanatombi Ocri	BCA 1st Sem	M Sana hombi
19	L Pinky	BA Lot Sem	L. Pinky
20	The Langlemthoi Dewi	B. Com 1st Sem	The Lang forthis
21	N. Malanganti Dui	B. Com 1st Sem	
22	H. Baby Rishita Dewi	B. Com ilt Sem	M. Malamaan
23 /	N. Nanderhouse Devie	B.Sc 13+ Sem	# Babytishita
24	Salka Mutum	B. & 18+ Sem	N. Naddeeloui
25	Loktongham Angu	BA and 8.	Salka Mutum
26 0	Loktongbam Sandhyarani	BA 2nd Sem	d. Anju
All made 1	lingthoukhongjam Surjalata	B.A 2nd Sem	d. Sandhyarani
22	chan Thousand	B.A. 2nd Sem	N. Surjalata.
	chan Thouragam	B. A and sem	Echan Th.
20	Shangpam Doneshowskie	8. A 2 and Gem	10
- 6	h Anju Derii	B. A. 28 Sem	P. Dramoshowie Den
3 44	Moram Bonita Derie	B. A 2nd Sum	Ch. Angu
2 1	rounaojam Josana	Bese 1sta	4. Bonita
3 Ka	mei Pantimielo	B.S. 1st Sem.	The Josana
		6.50 Sem	K Pantemeil
, , ,	Dongales Kamii		

is callege Nambel. (For Electoral Registration) on SVEEP compair on 5/12/2023. Signature. Name of the Student clan What B.Sc 1 St Sem Khangongpulu Rongmei Gaisingthyanliu ponmei Garsengthuemlies B. 3c Ist som. Co Mayasane B. Sc Ist en Jurum ayum Mayarana Deni B. Sc 1st sem R.x Lebiya Raiknmasi Xebiya Devi Hudel Compute Sc . Dept The Hemelet Deri Anand Cl. Geology Dept physic Sept Anand Ching tham N. Brogert Sul N. Brojedo Singl Sanlibaly B.Sc 15+Dept. Ng. Chang Sautibala Ngangom Riya Devi Sinam Sana Devi Mg. Riya 8. Sana B.Sc 1st sem Stay Lib. Agridan & champrabah HOD Sociology & Choquedres Amp. Dept Manipur Dy. K. Wulendow ASSA. S.F. N. Duadari Dezi D. Punima & B. com sem d'. Purnima Demi 9. Nungshither J. Nungshithor O. Naodie. B. Ed. Ict Somester Oinem Marodia Devi 51 Minarabhalt B. Sc 1st Semester Ninanabha Huidrom B.Sc 1st semester Alka. Alka chingtham Sh. Sanatonki B. A 5th som The Sanatombi on S. Bidyplumi Dui 9 = B.A 5th secon S. Bifyaluxani Devi san altroe chante BA2nd Som H. Sanathai Chanu Premeshooks BAIST Sem W-Premerhypori chamil Lindhoi Joan BA 5th Sem 58 Linthoi Juan BA 5th Sem Solia Takhellambam Xofian wood Duode