## OFFICE OF THE IQAC S. KULA WOMEN'S COLLEGE, NAMBOL, MANIPUR.

## **MEETING NOTICE**

The 22nd March, 2022

No. SKW-6/125-2012/IQM/PTV: Notice is hereby circulated that a meeting of the IQAC and the Peer Team Visit (PTV) Committee will be held on 24<sup>th</sup> March 2022 at 11:00 AM at the Conference Hall (A-Block) to discuss the following agenda in connection with the upcoming NAAC Peer Team Visit on 29-30 March 2022 for Cycle 2 NAAC Assessment of the College:

## **Meeting Agenda:**

- 1. Current status of preparation for NAAC PTV of the college
- 2. Discussion on PTV Committee activities and work assignment to members w.r.t NAAC PTV Schedule
- 3. Misc.

All members are requested to attend the meeting on time without fail.

(Binapani Chingtham)

IQAC Coordinator

S. Kula Women's College Nambol, Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal, S. Kula Women's College
- 2. IQAC Members
- 3. PTV Committee Members

A. Webmaster

## **PTV Members:**

Sl.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. W. Robindro Singh, Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Binapani Chingtham	Member Secretary
3	Dr. L. Ishwori, HOD, Biotech.	Reception in charge
4	M. Geetmala, A.P., Biotech.	Member
5	S. Meenakshi, A.P., Biotech.	Member
6	R. K. Rishi, A.P., Comp. Sc.	Catering in charge
7	K. Sanajaoba Khanganba, A.P. Food Tech	Member
8	N. Sonia Devi,	Member
9	Th. Prameshwor, Lab Assnt., Food Tech	Videography & Media in charge
10	Nongmaithem Romeo Singh, Gas Mechanic	Member
11	L. Tomba Meitei, A.P.	Cultural Programme in charge
12	H. Balatombi Devi, A.P., Music	Member
13	Ch. Rameshwor Singh, A.P. Geography	Member
14	Kh. Nepoleon Singh, HOD, Botany	Transport in charge
15	Dr. Ng. Tombisana Singh, A.P. HRE	Member
16	P. Rajen Singh, Driver	Member
17	Ch. Rameshwor Singh, A.P. Geography	Campus Beautification in charge
18	Dr. Th. Jugen Singh, A.P., Geography	Member
19	Dr. S. Sovachandra Singh	Member
20	Irom Narendrajit Singh, Assistant Professor,	Peer Team Secretarial Assistance in
	Commerce	charge
21	Kh. Surjit Singh, LDC	Member
22	H. Krison Singh, LDC	Member
23	L. Geetamala Devi, A.P. Botany	Stakeholder Interaction in charge
24	S. Dineshori, A. P. Home Science	Member
25	Dr. L. Sumobala	Member
	HoD, Dept of Food Technology	
26	T. Joymala Devi, A.P., Geology	Member
27	Ch. Ritu Devi, A.P., Home Science	Member
	1 / /	

Dinagar. Cipton