

ORDERS Dated, the 25th October, 2016

The following students against their respective Secretaries were declared to be elected for the academic year, 2016-17.

Sl. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Secretary
1.	Pukhrambam Nganthoi Devi	B.Sc. 3 rd Sem	General
2.	N. Bidyarani Devi	B.Sc. 3 rd Sem	Finance
3.	Laimayum Pushparani Devi	BCA 1 st Sem	Games & Sports
4.	Wahengbam Nandarani Devi	B.A. 1 st Sem	Social & Culture
5.	Sangeeta Nemeirakpam	B.Sc. 3 rd Sem	Magazine
6.	Heigrujam Liya Devi	BBT 1 st Sem	Debate & Extension
7.	Takhellambam Asharani Devi	B.Sc. 3 rd Sem	Common Room

(Ch. Rameshwor Singh)

Presiding Officer, Student's Union Election, 2016-17, S. Kula Women's College, Nambol, Manipur

Copy to: -

- 1. The Director, University & Higher Education
- 2. Officer in-charge, Police Station, Nambol
- 3. Pukhrambam Nganthoi Devi
- 4. N. Bidyarani Devi
- 5. Laimayum Pushparani Devi
- 6. Wahengbam Nandarani Devi
- 7. Sangeeta Nemeirakpam
- 8. Heigrujam Liya Devi
- 9. Takhellambam Asharani Devi

(Dr. N. Joykumar Singh)

Returning Officer/Principal, Student's Union Election, 2016-17, S. Kula Women's College, Nambol, Manipur